Info
Content

How to delete customers from Customer Collection and update Customer's information ?

Customers can be removed/deleted from customer collection using two ways.

To delete single customer details follow below steps:

  1. From left Navigation menu go to Customers under Collection
  2. Select the customer collection 
  3. Click on delete icon on right hand side of customer 
  4. Click DELETE on pop up to confirm

To delete multiple customer details follow below steps:

  1. From left Navigation menu go to Customers under Collection
  2. Select the customer collection 
  3. Click on checkbox on left hand side of multiple customers
  4. Click on delete icon on top right side 
  5. Click DELETE on pop up to confirm.

 

 

To Update the customer information, follow below steps:

  1. From left Navigation menu go to Customers under Collection.
  2. Select the customer collection.
  3. Click on the Edit icon '' on the right end.
  4. a new pop-up window will appear.
  5. Update the information and select mobile users.
  6. Click Update to save changes.

 

No Comments
Back to top