Info
Content

How to purge all data in Location Collection?

Location data can be uploaded as new by deleting all previous added data.

This can be done in following ways:

  1. From left Navigation Menu, go to Locations under Collection.
  2. Select the Location collection (or know how to create a Location collection)
  3. Click on + icon and click on EXCEL tab.
  4. Click on DOWNLOAD TEMPLATE.
  5. Enter  Details in excel template.
  6. Drop excel file or choose file to upload.
  7. You will also see the option of Purge Data. Select it if you wish to delete all the data
  8. Click on UPLOAD to add the data in bulk. 
    No Comments
    Back to top