Info
Content

How to delete a workflow?

To delete a workflow for your organization, follow the below-mentioned steps:
  1. From your Navigation Menu on web portal,  go to Configuration module and click on Workflow sub-module.
  2. Choose the workflow you want to delete.
  3. Click on the bin icon ?️ next to that workflow.
  4. Click on Delete.
No Comments
Back to top