Skip to main content

User deactivation, deletion and re-activation

Deactivating User IDs: User IDs can be deactivated from Urva web console. Once user ID is deactivated user can't access the same in Mobile app. Follow the below steps:
  1. Click on 'Users' on Urva Home Page.
  2. Now you will be able to view list of users. ( You can also Search the user that needs to be deactivated)
  3. Click on any user and then Click on Deactivate user Icon , appearing on top right corner.
  4. A confirmation popup message appears, click on "Delete" to delete the user ID.

 

Permanently Delete the user :
  1. Click on 'Users' on Urva Home Page.
  2. User can view all the active or Inactive users here ,now click on the  arrow down to view all the inactive users.
  3. Select any inactive user from the list.  (You can also use filter option from the right top corner so that user can easily find the particular user to delete it permanently)
  4. After open any user detail, click on Delete user Icon on the right top corner.
  5. A pop up message to make sure you want to Delete the user or not , please click on Yes. Finally User will deleted successfully.

 

 

Activate the user who is in Inactive/ stage deactivated :
  1. Click on 'Users' on Urva Home Page.
  2. User can view all the active or Inactive users here ,now click on the arrow down to view all the inactive users.
  3. Select any inactive user from the list. (You can also use filter option from the right top corner so that user can easily find the particular user to delete it permanently)
  4. Click the  Activate button on the right bottom corner.
  5. A pop up message will appear to activate the user or not , click on Yes.